EAST AVENUE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Support Staff

 

Office Staff

 

 

 

       

Shannon Lutz

Exec. Assistant

Email

slutz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Connie Summers

Student Services

Email

csummers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Kelly Cartwright

Clerk

Email

kcartwright@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Jorge DePaz

CWA Specialist

Email

jdepaz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Donna Ostlund

Special Ed Aide

Email

dostlund@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Vickie King

Special Ed Aide

Email

vking@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Denise LaBarbera

Speech Therapist

Email

dlabarbera@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Narda LaFlamme

Bilingual Aide

Email

ndiaz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Janelle Peck

Psychologist

Email

jpeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Hemalatha Ravi

Special Ed Aide

Email

hravi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Mallory Rachel

CE Psychologist

Email

mrachel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Kim Adams

Health Tech

Email

kadams@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Carolyn Reggiardo

Nurse

Email

creggiardo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Maureen Shull

Library Tech

Email

mshull@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Karen Smith

Special Ed Aide

Email

ksmith@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Zullo

Special Ed Aide

Email

ezullo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 Rob Dayton  Athletic Director  Email  rdayton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us